Geschichtsverein Niestetal e.V.

 

 

Vorstand

Reiner Leidich

leidich@geschichtsverein-niestetal.de

 

 

 

Vorstand

Harald Berge

berge@geschichtsverein-niestetal.de

 

   

Vorstand

Jörg Hellwig

jhellwig@geschichtsverein-niestetal.de
 

 

 

Vorstand

Andre' Stitz

stitz@geschichtsverein-niestetal.de

 

 

 

 

 

 Beisitzer 

Manfred Brede

brede@geschichtsverein-niestetal.de
 

 

 

  

Beisitzer 

Barbara Elsas

elsas@geschichtsverein-niestetal.de

 

 

                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                          

Top